1 to 3 of 3
Sort by

Library Entry
2-15-12 - Sen. Johanns (R-NE) and Rep. Gibbs (R-OH) Named ARA Legislators of the Year

The Agricultural Retailers Association (ARA) is pleased to present their 2011 Legislator of the Year Award to Senator Mike Johanns (R-NE) and Representative Bob Gibbs (R-OH). This award is given annually to a member, or members, of Congress who work closely with ARA in helping to champion...

2-15-12 - 2011 Legislators of the Year release.pdf