1 to 2 of 2
Sort by

Library Entry
Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) and Congressman John Mica (R-FL) Named ARA Legislators of the Year

The Agricultural Retailers Association (ARA) is pleased to present their 2012 Legislator of the Year Award to Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) and Congressman John Mica (R-FL). This award is given annually to a member, or members, of Congress who work closely with ARA in helping to champion...

3-11-13 - Klobuchar and Mica - ARA Legislators of the Year.pdf

Library Entry
3-14-12 - Ag Groups Applaud Senate Approval of Surface Transportation Bill

With planting season already beginning in some parts of the country, the Agricultural Retailers Association (ARA), the Agricultural and Food Transporters Conference (AFTC) of the American Trucking Associations, the National Council of Farmer Cooperatives (NCFC) and The Fertilizer Institute (TFI)...

3-14-12 - Joint Press Release on Surface Trans Bill-HOS-Final.pdf