

T 202.457.0825 • F 202.463.0474 • www.aradc.org

2022 ARA Legislative Fly-In Visits

ARA members and staff participated in more than 100 meetings with the offices of the following elected officials as of April 8, 2022:

Region 1

Delaware

Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester, D-Del. Senator Tom Carper, D-Del. Senator Chris Coons, D-Del.

Maryland

Representative Andy Harris, R-Md.

Representative Steny Hoyer, D-Md.

Representative David Trone, D-Md.

New Jersey

Representative Donald Payne, D-N.J

New York

Representative Antonio Delgado, D-N.Y. Representative Chris Jacobs, R-N.Y. Representative Sean Patrick Maloney, D-N.Y. Senator Chuck Schumer, D-N.Y. Representative Elise Stefanik, R-N.Y.

Pennsylvania

Senator Bob Casey, D-Pa. Representative Mike Doyle, D-Pa. Representative Mike Kelly, R-Pa. Representative Dan Meuser, R-Pa. Representative Guy Reschenthaler, R-Pa. Representative Glenn "GT" Thompson, R-Pa. (also serving on the House Ag Committee) Senator Pat Toomey, R-Pa.

Virginia

Representative Bob Good, R-Va.

West Virginia

Representative Carol Miller, R-W.V.

Region 2

Alabama

Representative Barry Moore, R-Ala.

Arkansas

Representative Rick Crawford, R-Ark.

Florida

Representative Neal Dunn, R-Fla. Representative Scott Franklin, R-Fla. Representative Al Lawson, D-Fla. Representative John Rutherford, R-Fla. Senator Rick Scott, R-Fla. Representative Darren Soto, D-Fla. Representative Greg Steube, R-Fla.

Georgia

Representative Sanford Bishop, D-Ga. Representative Buddy Carter, R-Ga. Representative Andrew Clyde, R-Ga. Senator Jon Ossoff, D-Ga. Representative Austin Scott, R-Ga. Senator Raphael Warnock, D-Ga.

Mississippi

Representative Michael Guest, R-Miss.

Tennessee

Senator Marsha Blackburn, R-Tenn. Representative Tim Burchett, R-Tenn. Chuck Fleischmann, R-Tenn. Senator Bill Hagerty, R-Tenn. Representative Diana Harshbarger, R-Tenn. Representative David Kustoff, R-Tenn. Rep John Rose, R-Tenn.

Region 3

Illinois

Representative Michael Bost, R-III. Representative Rodney Davis, R-III. Representative Darin LaHood, R-III.

Indiana

Representative Jim Baird, R-Ind. Senator Mike Braun, R-Ind. Representative Ashley Hinson, R-Iowa Representative Trey Hollingsworth, R-Ind. Representative Jackie Walorski, R-Ind. Senator Todd Young, R-Ind.

lowa

Representative Cindy Axne, D-Iowa Senator Joni Ernst, R-Iowa Representative Mariannette Miller-Meeks, R-Iowa Representative Randy Feenstra, R-Iowa Senator Chuck Grassley, R-Iowa

Minnesota

Representative Angie Craig, D-Minn. Representative Tom Emmer, R-Minn. Representative Michelle Fischbach, R-Minn. Senator Amy Klobuchar, D-Minn. Senator Tina Smith, D-Minn. Representative Pete Stauber, R-Minn.

Ohio

Representative Troy Balderson, R-Ohio Senator Sherrod Brown, D-Ohio Representative Shontel Brown, D-Ohio Representative Mike Carey, R-Ohio Representative Bob Gibbs, R-Ohio Representative Bill Johnson, R-Ohio Representative Joe Miller, D-Ohio Senator Robert Portman, R-Ohio Representative Tim Ryan, D-Ohio

Region 4

Texas

Senator John Cornyn, R-Texas Representative Dan Crenshaw, R-Texas Representative Louis Gohmert, R-Texas Representative Ronny Jackson, R-Texas Representative Michael McCaul, R-Texas Representative Troy Nehls, R-Texas Representative Randy Weber, R-Texas

Kansas

Representative Ron Estes, R-Kan. Representative Sharice Davids, D-Kan. Representative Jake LaTurner, R-Kan. Senator Roger Marshall, R-Kan. Senator Jerry Moran, R-Kan. Representative Tracey Mann, R-Kan.

Colorado

Senator Michael Bennet, D-Colo. Representative Diana DeGette, D-Colo. Senator John Hickenlooper, D-Colo. Representative Doug Lamborn, R-Colo.

Region 5

Arizona

Senator Mark Kelly, D-Ariz. Senator Kyrsten Sinema, D-Ariz. Representative Greg Stanton, D-Ariz.

California

Representative Jim Costa, D-Calif. Representative John Garamendi, D-Calif. Representative Doug LaMalfa, R-Calif. Representative Jay Obernolte, R-Calif. Representative Michelle Park Steel, R-Calif. Representative David Valadao, R-Calif.

Idaho

Senator James Risch, R-Idaho

Oregon

Representative Cliff Bentz, R-Ore. Rep. Kurt Schrader, D-Ore.

South Dakota

Representative Dusty Johnson, R-S.D. Senator Mike Rounds, R-S.D. Senator John Thune, R-S.D.

Washington

Representative Jaime Herrera Beutler, R-Wash. Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers, R-Wash. Representative Dan Newhouse, R-Wash. Representative Kim Schrier, D-Wash. Representative Marilyn Strickland, D-Wash.