Become a Member DC Helpdesk Member Sign In

Staff

The ARA staff is a team of motivated individuals dedicated to serve agricultural retailer and supplier member companies.

Daren Coppock Headshot

Daren Coppock

President & CEO

202-595-1724

dcoppock@aradc.org

Gupton Headshot

Richard Gupton

Senior Vice President, Public Policy & Counsel

202-595-1699

richard@aradc.org

Donnie Headshot

Donnie Taylor

Vice President of Membership & Corporate Relations

202-595-1725

dtaylor@aradc.org

Melisa Augusto headshot

Melisa A. Augusto

Director of Communications & Marketing

202-595-1712

melisa@aradc.org

Hunter Carpenter headshot

Hunter Carpenter

Director of Public Policy

202-595-1705

hunter@aradc.org

Danielle Headshot

Danielle M. Sikes

Director of Public Policy

202-595-1706

danielle@aradc.org

Bryna Hautau headshot

Bryna Hautau

Director of Operations & Events

202-595-1691

bryna@aradc.org

AShley Headshot

Ashley West

Manager of Member Services & Public Policy

202-595-1726

ashley@aradc.org

Andrea Mowers headshot

Andrea K. Mowers

Manager of Communications & Member Engagement

202-595-1729

andrea@aradc.org

Gary Baise headshot

Gary Baise

General Counsel

Olsson Frank Weeda Law Firm

202-789-1212

gbaise@ofwlaw.com

Career Opportunities

ARA does not have any full-time positions open at this time.

Apply for a summer internship in Washington, DC, with ARA! The three-month internship program will include exposure to ARA activity including membership, public policy, and marketing and communications.

Resumes and cover letters are due Dec. 31, 2019. To apply, send your resume and cover letter to bryna@aradc.org.

Click here to see primary duties.