Become a Member DC Helpdesk Member Sign In

Staff

The ARA staff is a team of motivated individuals dedicated to serve agricultural retailer and supplier member companies.

Daren Coppock Headshot

Daren Coppock

President & CEO

202-595-1724

dcoppock@aradc.org

Gupton Headshot

Richard Gupton

Senior Vice President of Public Policy & Counsel

202-595-1699

richard@aradc.org

Donnie Headshot

Donnie Taylor

Senior Vice President of Membership & Corporate Relations

202-595-1725

dtaylor@aradc.org

Bryna Hautau headshot

Bryna Hautau

Senior Director of Operations & Events

202-595-1691

bryna@aradc.org

Hunter Carpenter headshot

Hunter Carpenter

Senior Director of Public Policy

202-595-1705

hunter@aradc.org

ARA Staff

Andrea K. Mowers

Director, Communications & Member Experience

202-595-1729

andrea@aradc.org

Gary Baise headshot

Gary Baise

General Counsel

Olsson Frank Weeda Law Firm
202-789-1212
gbaise@ofwlaw.com

Career Opportunities

Manager of Communications & Partnerships

ARA is seeking to fill this full-time role to join the small staff with a hybrid schedule offering telework and a modern office in the vibrant Ballston neighborhood in Arlington, Va. 

Applications complete with a cover letter, resume and at least two references with contact information should be sent to info@aradc.org with the subject line "Manager of Communications & Partnerships". Learn more about the role responsibilities and ARA's team culture below.

LEARN MORE

Summer Internship in the Washington, D.C. area

The three-month internship program includes exposure to ARA activity including membership, public policy, and marketing and communications.

Resumes and cover letters for Summer 2023 are due Dec. 31, 2022. To apply, send your resume and cover letter to bryna@aradc.org. Learn more about the job description and see what past interns have said about their experience by clicking the button below.

LEARN MORE