Become a Member DC Helpdesk Member Sign In

Staff

The ARA staff is a team of motivated individuals dedicated to serve agricultural retailer and supplier member companies.

Daren Coppock Headshot

Daren Coppock

President & CEO

202-595-1724

dcoppock@aradc.org

Gupton Headshot

Richard Gupton

Senior Vice President of Public Policy & Counsel

202-595-1699

richard@aradc.org

Donnie Headshot

Donnie Taylor

Senior Vice President of Membership & Corporate Relations

202-595-1725

dtaylor@aradc.org

Melisa headshot

Melisa A. Augusto

Vice President of Communications & Marketing

202-595-1712

melisa@aradc.org

Bryna Hautau headshot

Bryna Hautau

Senior Director of Operations & Events

202-595-1691

bryna@aradc.org

Hunter Carpenter headshot

Hunter Carpenter

Senior Director of Public Policy

202-595-1705

hunter@aradc.org

Andrea Mowers headshot

Andrea K. Mowers

Manager of Communications & Member Engagement

202-595-1729

andrea@aradc.org

Leah Franklin Headshot

Leah Franklin

Manager of Programs

202-595-1706

leah@aradc.org

Gary Baise headshot

Gary Baise

General Counsel

Olsson Frank Weeda Law Firm
202-789-1212
gbaise@ofwlaw.com

Career Opportunities

ARA does not have any full time opportunities available at this time.

 

ARA Summer Internship in Washington, D.C.

The three-month internship program includes exposure to ARA activity including membership, public policy, and marketing and communications.

Resumes and cover letters for Summer 2023 are due Dec. 31, 2022. To apply, send your resume and cover letter to bryna@aradc.org. Learn more about the job description and see what past interns have said about their experience by clicking the button below.

LEARN MORE